Written by: Sydney Luther, Communications Assistant


Eric Cline

The Saskatchewan Craft Council Annual Jury Session took place over the weekend of April 27th and 28th in Saskatoon and Regina.

Applicants are juried by two senior craft artists working in the same craft media, against written standards of excellence developed by the s10总决赛下注. Being a juried member allows the artists to sell at s10总决赛下注 events that include WinterGreen Fine Craft Market, Art Now Fine Art Fair, and in s10总决赛下注 Fine Craft Boutique.

The successful applicants this year were:

  • Karen Boldt 鈥 Mixed Media
  • Yommer (Joan) Charalla 鈥 Jewellery
  • Eric Cline 鈥 Glass
  • Jane A. Evans 鈥 Visual Art, Printmaking
  • Marcy Friesen 鈥 Fibre
  • Trudi Griffin 鈥 Fibre
  • Garnet Hall 鈥 Wood
  • Jenni Haikonen 鈥 Visual Art
  • Maureen Johnson 鈥 Jewellery
  • Sarah Lightfoot Wagner 鈥 Sculpture
  • Janet Ng 鈥 Clay
  • Shelly聽Nicolle-Phillips 鈥 Fibre
  • Dawn Rogal 鈥 Printmaking
  • Leslie Stadnichuk 鈥 Visual Art
  • Kim Undseth 鈥 Clay
  • Angel Weber 鈥 Mixed Media
  • Jack Wylie 鈥 Wood

The s10总决赛下注 has set a standard of superior quality that is recognized across the country. The juried status of each member at s10总决赛下注 events assures that only the highest quality craft will be on display. Purchasers of these contemporary craft items walk away with truly original, handmade work by local artists.

For more information, please contact:
Alexa Hainsworth, Member Services Coordinator
(306) 653-3616 ext. 1